flowexpo.blogg.se

Why isnt microsoft project working for my mac osx
Why isnt microsoft project working for my mac osx






Restart Word application and see the result.ĭihao - * Beware of scammers posting fake support numbers here. In Finder, press Command +Shift+g and enterĬom.microsoft.Word folder to your desktop.

#WHY ISNT MICROSOFT PROJECT WORKING FOR MY MAC OSX MAC#

Mac Safe mode to isolate the issue is caused by Mac machine.ģ: Remove Word file from your Library container’s folder.Ī. Please try out the following methods and see the result.ġ: If there are any Office add-ins, remove Office add-ins temporary from Insert Tab > My add-ins. If all the documents include the newly created documents will caused Word application crash, the issue should be caused by Word application.

why isnt microsoft project working for my mac osx

May I confirm with you does this issue happen in all your existing documents or the specific documents in Word application? You can try to create a new document in Word to isolate the issue is caused by the document itself.

why isnt microsoft project working for my mac osx why isnt microsoft project working for my mac osx

From your description, you can start up Word application on your Mac correctly, but it will crash when you open a document in Word applcation.






Why isnt microsoft project working for my mac osx